It’s all unicorns and rainbows xx LIME CRIME COSMETICS

IMG_20141203_195538

My latest Lime crime haul !

bluemilk-packaging_1

utopia-lipswatch

Velvetine Utopia xx

&

Blue Milk eye-liner

Here’s how I wore it xx

I had never used a bold coloured eye-liner like this before or worn such a girly pink like Utopia on my lips until now.

And, I gotta say, I love them both. I can’t imagine summer time make-up without these two anymore x

They actually compliment each other perfectly.

IMG_20141130_105934 IMG_20141130_112317

Utopia is a beautiful, orchid pink and blue milk is a pastel, turquoise blue colour.

“Ground-breaking formula that goes on liquid and dries completely matte. Touch-proof, transfer-proof, long-wearing and utterly addictive!” (www.limecrime.com)

I took me a while to get used of the brush with the eyeliner but now that I am used of it I am a pro.  (kinda)

“Pale sky blue…..Small but potent, these babies pack a punch! Eye-popping shades, smudge proof formula, each equipped with a precision brush” (www.limecrime.com)

Here are the looks I created xx

20141202_195049 20141202_193329IMG_20141202_193451

Utopia lasts hours without touch ups and because it is touch proof you can go out and eat a meal without getting lipstick all over your face. (always a bonus)

Of course they came beautifully packed in a reversible, re-usable box xx

Which now has a spot on my make-up desk xx

IMG_20141128_192816

IMG_20141203_195800

IMG_20141203_195309

Lime crime is a vegan, cruelty-free company with a vast range of colours to suit every personality. I love their ethos, marketing, packaging and especially their products, which you can find here;

http://limecrime.com/

So much so that I have ordered more so more reviews to come.

The liner is reduced to $14 (about 10 euro) and the Velvetine Utopia is $20

Check out my social media

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/brennersMcGooBlogger

Instagram http://instagram.com/brenda89b/

Twitter https://twitter.com/BrennersMcGoo

One thought on “It’s all unicorns and rainbows xx LIME CRIME COSMETICS

  1. Pingback: Lime Crime ‘s perfect purple… pansy! | Does it exist................. alternative fashion in Ireland!

Leave a Reply

