February and March favourites!

So,  I just wanted to share with you all some of my favourite shops.

Firstly, at the top of my list has to be ‘Devilish designs by Gina’ .

I love this shop for so many reasons, Gina, has to be one of the most friendly people I have come across in retail and in life actually. She loves what she sells and this makes her the best kind of sales person, not that she would ever push any sales on you. As well as that, she makes these amazing cushions, sells pin up clothing, shoes and accessories and stocks some beetree furniture which I have mentioned in my previous blog.  Here are some of the cushions I got off her.

Image

I initially found Devilish designs through Facebook and because she is located in Cork, I never managed to get to any events she had a stall at, Gina then opened a shop in Unit 7, Market Parade, Cork .Selling Pin Up rockabilly style clothing ,shoes and accessories .

I was delighted that she now had a shop that I could visit whenever I was in Cork, but if you giver her Facebook page a like,(https://www.facebook.com/pages/Devilish-Designs-By-Gina/130610396961260?fref=ts ) she uploads all her stock pictures onto it and you can purchase through PayPal and she will post your goodies to your door. Here are some pic’s of bits I have got off her. I cannot recommend her enough.

Image  ImageImage

I may have a wallet addiction but that is only because I hated wallets until I found Gina.

Recently I have got back into a jewellery phase and so that brings me to my next shop, Babydoll Boutique.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Babydoll-Boutique-Dublin/204041389609838

Babydoll Boutique is located in Dublin, so if I’m in Dublin, well and good, but if not, I can again pay via paypal and get my goodies posted.

Babydoll is different than Devilish designs. Babydoll stocks more punk/rocker style clothing which is perfect for my seasonal style moods. (I tend to dress more gothic and dark in the winter and more 50’s pin up/boho in the summer)

Here are snaps of my most recent babydoll goodies;

Image          Image

Go Check out these shops Guys xx

Also, check out my Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Brenners-Mc-Goo-Blogger/216974435177495?ref=hl

Leave a Reply

