Vintage Gone Marvel

Bakersfield Nobody

Since I plan on making this blog my main chick, I’ve decided I might as well put up my old projects… because they are technically still part of  “my resume.” So pretty much this means that for a while I will be posting a mixture of old work and new work as it comes.

Many times people think that because you are a designer, you should be a stylist to…..and let me tell you this is absolutely FALSE! (That could be a whole post in itself!) BUT ladies and gents you are in luck because luckily I consider myself both. During the summer I collaborated with photographer Tami Murphy…..it started with a conversation of ideas, I made a few calls …borrowed a motorcycle, borrowed some clothes…she got hmua and BAM we created…this!

Photographer: Tami Murphy

Model: Danielle King

Designer: Me!!

Creative Directors: Tami Murphy and Diana Perez

Clothes: Sei Bella…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

